Website Manager

BAYL Wolves Girls Lacrosse

BAYL Board Members

Executive Director & President:
Leah Benton 
Email: [email protected]

Vice President:
Heather Ciaglia

Amy Chhadia

Brian Chau 

Board Member at Large & Volunteer Management:
Tom Wildhart

Board Member at Large:
Angela Ward 

Board Member at Large:
Kendall Schafer 

To contact any of the above board members, please email: [email protected]

Barrington Area Youth Lacrosse

Barrington, Illinois 60010
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Barrington Area Youth Lacrosse--BAYL Wolves  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In